jump to navigation

Why I won’t be returning to Verizon in the near future July 16, 2006

Posted by Jim in Gadgets, Rant, Technology.
trackback

Verizon Cripples New RAZRs

While I’m on the subject of phones, I partially funded my pricey smartphone with $350 from a class action suit filed against the good folks at Verizon for crippling their first BT enabled phone in much the same way.  Since the suit of course they include a load of fine print to cover their asses.  What a greedy load of bastards these guys are.  Can you hear me now!?

Comments»

1. TW - July 18, 2006

I’m so glad I switched to Cingular 🙂


Leave a Reply

